#457-9 – Visa queue

ACE.457-9-visa queue 170724-5-2-wm

The last few days I have spend a lot of time at the Chinese Embassy queuing up to get a visa (for our coming holiday next week). The first time round they wouldn’t accept the application because the needed to see my old passport (don’t ask why)…second time round it was accepted – but of course I have to go back next week and collect the passports – hopefully with visas! Naturally I made use of my waiting time.

25-26-July-2017

Leave a Reply

