#439 – Breakfast by the pool

ACE.439-breakfast by the pool 170706-2-wm

Today I finally managed to find time to sketch in the daylight. I did this one after having my breakfast. The restaurant of my hotel is partly arranged around a swimming pool, so I haven’t been swimming as you’d be bathing right in front of an audience. One couple chose a far away spot to eat, perhaps so the lady could take off her headscarf. The trunk is part of a big artificial palm tree.

Thu-6-July-2017

 

Leave a Reply

