Day 143 – Corner in Starbucks

ACE.143-corner in starbucks 160823-2-wm

I drew this (in ink, watercolour and watercolour pencils) after having a frustrating visit to DFA (Department of Foreign Affairs) to pick up my daughters new passports. Despite having the girls with me, their old passports and being their father, they still wouldn’t give the passports to me, without a letter of authorisation from my wife! Anyway a nice coffee and a sketch helped chill me out a bit….something went wrong with the shoulder of the guy in yellow, though!

Leave a Reply

